The Ramones: Ramones Vinyl Record


- +


Originally released in April 1976 by Sire Records, Ramones is the debut studio album by The Ramones, an object in MoMA’s collection, and is frequently credited for igniting the punk-rock movement. The album’s artwork features a cover photograph by Roberta Bayley and back cover by Arturo Vega. This edition of Ramones is a remastered, limited 180 gram vinyl pressing produced by Rhino in 2018 with a 12.38”sq. cover and is in new condition.

 Track listing:

  1. Blitzkrieg Bop (2016 Remastered Version)
  2. Beat on the Brat
  3. Judy Is a Punk
  4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Chain Saw
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement
  8. Loudmouth
  9. Havana Affair
  10. Listen to My Heart
  11. 53rd & 3rd
  12. Let's Dance
  13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
  14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
12.38h x 12.38"w

Paper, Vinyl